In words of one syllable…

Can you read this blog?

 

undergrad

 

How readable is your blog? ๐Ÿ™‚

Updated 10 Dec 07

I noted when I copied the code, that results from the test, that the alt=”” tag had a strange link to something called ‘cash advance’. Sensibly I deleted this and put in my own alt tag. I notice on Pharyngula today there’s a link to a story about this in the Guardian. Hopefully all you net savvy people edited out the sneaky spam code, but I’d check anyway if I were you.

 

Thanks to Protium for the link

4 Comments

Filed under atheism

4 responses to “In words of one syllable…

  1. @ YouTube – How the ‘one god’ idea came about

  2. I am going to be very smug (imagine Alexander Downers voice) and say that mine is rated Genius.

  3. That video is just a bit odd. The weird sound in the background is annoying and the voice over is spooky, but in a stupid way.
    Not wanting to censor any posts I’ve let this one through. However, thats 5 minutes of my life I’ll never get back. ๐Ÿ™„

  4. I want to see the details of how my own was rated “genius.” Oh, well.

Leave a comment