Some people are very nice to me

One of those is Tracey Treasure. I haven’t been reading her blog all that long, but yesterday I decided to award Tracey the Daily Dose Award because hers is one of the blogs I regularly read and enjoy doing so. As I do with as many other of my favourite blogs as I can (if you are in my Atheist Blogroll in the sidebar consider yourself one of them).

Well Tracey very kindly returned the compliment and awarded me the ‘Brilliante Weblog 2008 Award‘, I feel very honoured but don’t know if I really deserve it. I will proudly display this award in the sidebar.

brillante_weblog_award_2008

Thanks again to Tracey, you have made my day.

3 Comments

Filed under blog

3 responses to “Some people are very nice to me

  1. I say we go on one big award-trading circle jerk! It’ll impress all of our friends!

  2. Of course you do! I’m glad you like it! You are one of the people that I’ve met via my blog that have changed my life for the better!! You can give the one I gave you too because it’s free and it’s fun!! Or you can keep it to your brilliant self!!

    Thanks again for being generous and for the time and energy you put into your awesome posts!!

  3. s/b that HAS changed my life for the better!!

    Sorry, I suck at leaving comments….which you should know by now!!

Leave a Reply

