Teach the Controversy

The IDiots are always telling us to ‘teach the controversy’, well what would happen if schools had to teach all the controversies?

per_table

As Humanist Mama says

… we might need to extend the school day to fit in all of these “controversies” so our kids will be good and ederkated.

I don’t know about getting a T-shirt with the above picture on it (probably a bit complicated) but the link in HM’s comments has some fine Teach the Controversy T-shirts. I think I might get me some, I particularly like the Geocentric Universe one. What’s your favourite?

Hat Tip to Humanist Mama for the Periodic Table and hat tip to Caitlin for the T-shirts link.

1 Comment

Filed under ID

One response to “Teach the Controversy

  1. Love the T-Shirt designs. Very well done.

Leave a comment